Where can I find my saved item?

When you 'save' an item, it keeps a record of the items you have shown interest in purchasing. Unfortunately we do not hold or reserve the item for you until it is purchased. 

You may 'save' an item for up to three months while you make a decision about whether you would like to purchase it, but please note we may also sell out in that time!

Have more questions?

Powered by Zendesk